Torcha & B-Don – Frozen State LP (Out Today)

A work ethic unmatched, Sydney emcee Torcha teams up with producer B-Don for his third release in less than a year. Following new albums under the Hyjak & Torcha name along with the debut of his rock group A Broken Silence, Torcha & B-Don round out the trifecta with the new LP Frozen State, a hybrid hip hop album influenced by its elements of hard rock, classical, and chart topping tunes. Stay tuned for a full review of Frozen State, coming soon.

Track listing:
01. On the Map
02. Road Rage
03. Internet Age
04. Waiting
05. Smoke Circles
06. The Zone
07. Frozen State (ft. Hyjak & Feva)
08. Sacrelidge (ft. S.Q.Z.)
09. Perfect View (ft. 2furious)
10. Over the Limit (ft. Hyjak)
11. Ups and Downs
12. Walking Contradiction (ft. N’FA)
13. Cross That Line (ft. Listic)
14. Everybody Moves (ft. Bobby Kim & Buga Kingz)