Geko – The Appointment EP – Free Download

The Appointment is the result of a weekend spent in the lab with producer Doc Savage in early 2009. Geko throws his train of thought freewheeling rhyme patterns over some deep production making for an interesting combination. Featuring bonus track/remixes by Jase (Beathedz). Limited run of hardcopies coming soon. Tracklisting 1. Lights Out 2. Kill 3. Day After Day 4. Living Proof 5. Twenty Dollers. Ft 1/6 6. Talk 7. Bring The Noise (Prod by Jase Beathedz) 8. Kill (Jase Beathedz Remix) 9. Day After Day (Jase Beathedz Remix) All tracks Produced by Rhett “Doc Savage” Parkinson except where indicated. … Continue reading Geko – The Appointment EP – Free Download