Hunter & DJ Vame – Monster House (Sneak Peek)

We take a quick sneak peak look, at Western Australian emcee Hunter, and his upcoming release with DJ Vame, entitled Monster House. As you can see above, the artwork is killer and are hoping that . The track list also looks pretty tight with some big names appering including Raph, Reason, Nick Sweeper,
Dyverse, Intalekt and fellow SBX crew members Dazastah and Layla. The album is set to drop March 5th, available through Obese Distribution. All tracks are produced by DJ Vame. Say A Prayer and the track Unlikely Pairing (featuring Nick Sweepah) are now up on Hunter’s MySpace. You can check those out here.

1. Intro
2. Destined
3. Bring it on Wax
4. Put to the Scimitar
5. Don’t Give a Fuck (Additional vocals by Kelly Hayden)
6. Night out (Additional vocals by Chantal)
7. Say a Prayer
8. Hardcore HipHop
9. Ultrasound (featuring Defyre)
10. Unlikely Pairing (featuring Nick Sweepah)
11. Not What I Am (featuring Dyverse & Intalekt)
12. Monster House (featuring Hunter, Reason, Sinner, Mortar, Axxin the Supernova, Mr Karma, Mistery, Raph, Dazastah, Illergic, Thomas Rock & Layla)
13. Never Trust a Woman (featuring Porsah Laine)
14. Drug Kids (featuring Sinner)
15. Coming Home
16. What I Do Best