Undertow – Minds Believing LP (FREE)

Undertow MC has kindly released his LP Minds Believing for FREE download all this week, he would also like to know all your thoughts and comments on the release.

Grab your copy, share it around and tell your mates. Most of the production on Minds Believing is handled by Dazed and features AyeOne, Swarmy, Nehi, Double G, Logical, Flawlezz and more.

Download here. (https://www.yousendit.com/download/WTNKWWVwTlFTSUN4dnc9PQ)

1. Timeless Lifestyle (Produced by Rob Hectik)
2. All For One & One For All (Produced by Dazed)
3. Open Doors (Produced by Dazed)
4. Swagger feat. Dazed & Flawlezz (Produced by Dazed).
5. Some Call It Life (Produced by Flawlezz)
6. For Whatever Cost (Produced by Dazed)
7. Between The Cracks feat. Rinse (Produced by Dazed)
8. Conditions feat. Dazed, and Nehi (Produced by Dazed)
9. Minds Are Moving On (Produced by Dazed)
10. Use Your Time (Produced by Dazed)
11. Who ((Produced by Dazed)
12. Level Of Proof feat. Flawlezz (Produced by Dazed)
13. Silence feat. AyeOne (Produced by Dazed)
14. Work It Out feat. AyeOne, Swarmy, Nehi, Double G, Logical, Dazed, Flawlezz, Rinse, and Fame (Produced by Dazed)
15. Outroduction (Produced by Rob Hectik)