Illergic – Illville

Emerging from Sydney’s hip hop scene in the late 90s, Illergic stands amongst Australia’s elite and most accomplished lyricists, renowned for intense wordplay and his own unique brand of rapid fire delivery.


Illergic has left his mark on the local Hip Hop scene via multiple releases such as his solo album Illergic Reaction, his two albums with Terminal Illness (‘Padlock Your Heads 1999 and Sons Of Medusa 2001), and alongside Australia’s best on the classic Culture of Kings II compilation.

Now, Illergic is back, with his rhymes sharper than ever with the release of his new album Illville, backed by the beats of super producers DJ K-Works, DJ Maniak, Dirty Sweet (UK/Amsterdam), Mizari, Scotty B Digital Assassin and Direct (Base Dynamics). Featuring artists such as Bias B, Reason, Cannibal Tribe, Raph A.L ( Terra Firma ), Base Dynamics, Alice Adriaanse, Tommy Rock & Axxin The Supernova from the USA.

“Every word that comes out of my mouth is one of my soldiers that go to war”. Germ Warfare, Culture of Kings II – Illergic

1.Epidemic (Album Intro)
2. Ready Aim Fire
3. Leaving You Behind Feat. Alice Adriaanse
4. Get On Down
5. In Case You Forgot Feat. Raph A.L of Terra Firma
6. Mr Pinilla (Album Skit)
7. Illville
8. What A Shame Feat. Bias B, Reason & Alice Adriaanse
9. Love And Happiness
10. Maximum (Dj K-Works)
11. Hanging By A Thread Feat. Cannibal Tribe
12. Just When You Thought
13. Global Warning Feat. Direct, Sinner, Lenz, Thomas Rock & Axxin The Supernova
14. And Then Some
15. True Warriors Feat. Base Dynamics
16. A Star

Purchase  ||  Twitter  ||  iTunes