B Wise – Long Neck Brown Paper Bag (Official Video)

The sophomore mixtape to B Wise’s The Benchman mixtape saga. In Volume 2,Wise continues to give us a front line look at whats involved in the mostly gritty and sometimes glamorous come up of an independent musician.


The view from the bench continues for now but entering the game is inevitable on this record. In 2012 BWise released his debut mixtape The Benchman, which was recorded in both Sydney Australia, and London UK. You can grab The Benchman Vol. 2 now for free download by following the link here.

Track List
01. Intro
02. The Mission Statement (Prod. Pro Gram)
03. No Surprises (Prod. Pro Gram)
04. Modern Day Rebel (Prod. The Arsenals)
05. Spiteful Chant Freestyle (Prod. Sounwave)
06. Long Neck Brown Paper Bag (Prod. Pro Gram)
07. Our Game Her Rules (Prod. Double Dice) Feat. Ello C
08. Eyes Wide (Prod. Pro Gram) Feat. Natalie Slade
09. Head Zone (Prod. Debruit) Feat. Scrap
10. Die Young (Prod. Hajj Laboratory)
11. 1 – 43 (Prod. De La Soul)
12. [Bonus Track] Baby Veeno B Wise – Dimes

Download  ||  Facebook  ||  Twitter