Citizen Kay Tour Dates + Wiz Khalifa Support

After making us all Raise a Glass with his latest single feat. The Brass Knuckle Brass Band (BKBB), Citizen Kay just keeps ascending, his stellar beats and clever rhymes now securing several coveted appearances in 2014.

9qP1Mb_-tVWnRPrciqFvZb0WXLk-M0cgA85jDRwVOsg

These appearances have included a coveted support slot alongside the US’ Wiz Khalifa on his forthcoming Australian tour, supporting Georgia Anne Muldrow and Dudley Perkins at the Sydney Festival, as well as taking to the stage for Melbourne’s Push Over Festival in March

Tour Dates Saturday 14 December @ The Plot (Syd) Tix available from Moshtix

Sunday 15 December @ The Plot (Melb) Tix available from Oztix

Thursday 31 December @ The Falls, Lorne  *SOLD OUT*

Just Announced Friday 3 January @ Enmore Theatre (Syd) Supporting Wiz Khalifa Tix available from Ticketek

Just Announced Friday 10 January @ Alhambra Lounge (Bris) Tix available from Moshtix

Just Announced Thursday 23 January @ Paradiso At Town Hall (Syd) *(Sydney Festival) Supporting Georgia Anne Muldrow & Dudley Perkins Tix available from Sydney Festival

Just Announced Friday 24 January @ Ding Dong Lounge (Melb) Tix availableable via Oztix

Tuesday 4 February @ Enmore Theatre (Syd) Supporting Earl Sweatshirt, Danny Brown & Run The Jewels Tix available from Ticketek

Thursday 6 February @ Palace Theatre (Melb) Supporting Earl Sweatshirt, Danny Brown & Run The Jewels Tix available from Ticketek

Just Announced Monday 10 March @ Push Over Festival (Melb) Tix available from Ticketmaster

Purchase  ||  Facebook  ||  Twitter