AWAR Wake Up Call feat. Freddie Gibbs / The Winning Team Tracklist

With The Winning Team album release just a week away (7/22/14), AWAR & Vanderslice unleash a Wake Up Call to the world featuring Gangsta Gibbs.

wake up call awar freddie gibbs

If you hit the snooze button one too many times, this one smacks you awake with AWAR & Freddie Gibbs taking turns obliterating verses over one the hardest hitting beats of the year by Vanderslice & Green Steez. Those that are wide-awake can purchase The Winning Team preorder now.

AWAR & Vanderslice “The Winning Team” Tracklist:
1. Winning Team Intro (Prod. Vanderslice)
2. Spring Training (Prod. Vanderslice)
3. Rotten Apple (Prod. Jaisu)
4. Orange Boxcutter 2 (Prod. Vanderslice)
5. Broad Daylight feat. Roc Marciano (Prod. Vanderslice)
6. Wake Up Call feat. Freddie Gibbs (Prod. Vanderslice)
7. Hustler’s Spirit (Prod. Vanderslice)
8. We Belong To The City (Prod. Vanderslice)
9. Cadillac Grills feat. Troy Ave (Prod. Vanderslice)
10. Cloud Nine feat. Latoiya Williams (Prod. Vanderslice)
11. Ready For The World feat. BJ The Chicago Kid (Prod. Vanderslice)
12. Reincarnation (Prod. Trox)
13. Another One (Prod. Vanderslice)
14. High Grade feat. King Los (Prod. Vanderslice)
15. Nothin’ Left To Say (Prod. Vanderslice)
16. The Winning Team feat. Has-Lo (Prod. Vanderslice)
17. Gorilla Warfare feat. Giant Gorilla Dog Thing & Gorilla Tao (Prod. Vanderslice) Bonus *

Official  ||  Pre-Order  ||  Facebook  ||  Twitter