Release Day: Miracle Mainland

Sydney based emerging artist/producer, Miracle, has just released his much anticipated debut album, Mainland today. Produced by ARIA Award winner, Stylaz Fuego, and co-produced by Nic Martin, Mainland showcases Miracle’s exceptional blend of hip-hop, alternative beats and progressive sounds.


A truly unique and personal album, Mainland was inspired by Miracle’s own life journey and features a compilation of stories, feelings and personal experiences. His tale is one that has inspired Australia’s youth who have flocked to shows across the nation where Miracle has supported the likes of A$AP Rocky, Childish Gambino and Tyga.

The 8 track album includes lead single Endless Summer, and features appearances from Kim Cesarion, Allday, Little Nikki, Jakubi and Youngblood Hawke. Miracle, born Samson Andah, is excited for everyone to hear Mainland.

Miracle is currently on a massive 19-date Endless Summer tour. Be sure to check out the talented rapper when he comes to a stage near you. Mainland is out today, pick it up now!

Track listing: 
1. Lost Boy
2. Never Gets Old
3. Learning Feat. Allday & Nat Dunn
4. Endless Summer featuring Youngblood Hawke
5. Django
6. Been Good featuring Kim Cesarion
7. Rain Dance featuring Little Nikki
8. Nintendo featuring Jakubi

Purchase  ||  Facebook  ||  Miracle