One Day National Tour + One Day Sundays Tour

Fresh from their #2 ARIA album chart debut, One Day are ready to take their live show around the nation. The One Day Tour kicks off this weekend in Melbourne (sold-out) and Hobart.

unnamed-29

The tour will see the crew comprising Horrorshow, Spit Syndicate, Jackie Onassis and Joyride play individual sets culminating with an all-in finale. This will be the first time the entire One Day crew will be on stage together.

One Day Tour:
Presented by One Day Entertainment, Artist Voice, triple j & Elefant Traks
Friday 5th September – 170 Russell, Melbourne SOLD OUT
Saturday 6th September – Waratah Hotel, Hobart
Friday 12th September – HQ, Adelaide
Saturday 13th September – Capitol, Perth
Friday 19th September – Enmore Theatre, Sydney
Saturday 20th September – The Hifi, Brisbane
Friday 26th September – ANU Bar, Canberra

In addition to the One Day Tour shows, the crew will be taking their One Day Sundays events interstate to selected cities. Their regular Inner-West party at The Vic has quickly grown to become one of the biggest monthly club dates in Sydney. These events are free and will feature the One Day crew DJing alongside some very special guests.

Sunday 7th Sept At Howler, Brunswick, Melbourne.
Sunday 14th Sept At Rosemount Hotel, Perth.
Sunday 21st Sept At Elephant Hotel, Brisbane.
Sunday 28th Sept At The Vic, Sydney.

Tickets selling fast! Available at onedayers.net