360 Announces The Utopia Regional Tour Tickets On Sale Friday

Landing In Queensland, New South Wales, Victoria And Western Australia This January 2015

unnamed-24

Tickets on Sale Friday November 14 from 360music.com.au

Crucial Music and Village Sounds are proud to announce 360, the country’s hottest and most controversial rapper is taking his stellar LP Utopia out to the elements of regional Australia on a 16-date tour across four weeks this January. The Utopia Regional Tour kicks off on Queensland’s Sunshine Coast, heading down the New South Wales coast, in through country and coastal Victoria, before heading across to Western Australia.

With recent headlines proving that he’s often imitated but never replicated, seeing Sixty live is an electrifying experience, whether it’s on world festival stages or at his own headline shows. The Utopia Regional Tour is the continuation of Sixty’s Utopia Tour, which hit capital cities nationwide this past September, and is the first chance for regional fans to see him up close and personal to perform all his latest hits including, “Price Of Fame” (feat. Gossling), “Live It Up” (feat. PEZ), the game-changer “Sixavelli” (feat. Lunar C), and more.

Following on from 2012’s Falling And Flying, the double-platinum smash album that resulted in Sixty’s meteoric rise to fame, Utopia as an album is both precise and passionate, and a bold step forward for Sixty. Utopia is the soundscape to a young man’s life who found himself growing up and facing his demons in the public eye, dealing with the double-edged sword of fame; the perils of flying too high and the vulnerability it causes behind closed doors.

Tickets are on sale 9am this Friday November 14, with special guests to be announced in the coming weeks. 360 is also appearing at the Eaton’s Hill Hotel in Brisbane on Friday December 19th.

360 – THE UTOPIA REGIONAL TOUR
with Special Guests

Tickets on sale 9AM Friday November 14 from
http://www.360music.com.au

Thursday 8th January – The Factory, Sunshine Coast
Friday 9th January – Spotted Cow, Toowoomba
Saturday 10th January – Coolangatta Hotel, Gold Coast
Sunday 11th January – The Northern, Byron Bay
Wednesday 14th January – Plantation Hotel, Coffs Harbour
Thursday 15th January – Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle
Friday 16th January – The Doylo, Central Coast
Saturday 17th January – Waves, Wollongong
Friday 23rd January – Kay St, Traralgon
Saturday 24th January – Westernport Hotel, San Remo
Sunday 25th January – Barwon Heads Hotel, Barwon Heads
Monday 26th January – Whalers Hotel, Warrnambool
Wednesday 28th January – Studio 146, Albany
Thursday 29th January – Prince of Wales, Bunbury
Friday 30th January – Players Bar, Mandurah
Saturday 31st January – Dunsborough Tavern, Dunsborough

Official  ||  Facebook  ||  Twitter