Imperial Minds Collective Mathematics

Imperial Minds Collective is a Hip-Hop/Rap collective originating from Brisbane, Australia. The group was founded by Kid Leeza and D.Mo in 2014.


Imperial Minds consists of six artists, two producers and a DJ. Imperial Minds Collective members include Kid Leeza, D.Mo, E-Zack, Mike Matthews, Jordan Seu, VXTHEPRINCÉ and DJ RickRick.

The group was formed to make good music and quality product for the youth and people of the culture. We’re basically a team of artists, producers, creative minds and innovative people that want to give you our thoughts, our opinions and our ideas in a creative way.

The collective also consists of non musical members who are talented in other areas of creative arts such as graphic design, video production, photography and filmmaking.

Facebook  ||  Twitter  ||  YouTube