I Don’t Like Shit, I Don’t Go Outside: An Album By Earl Sweatshirt

Sony Music Entertainment Australia is pleased to announce that Earl Sweatshirtis back to surprise fans with his new record I Don’t Like Shit, I Don’t Go Outside and the release of his latest video ‘Grief’.


Fans didn’t need to wait long after the initial announcement, as the album was released digitally on March 23rd and will see physical releases on CD on April 17th in Australia with vinyl to follow. Earl Sweatshirt’s new album, was only announced a week ahead of its March 23 release. The album, along with the “Grief” single, was announced on Monday night, March 16, while the video for “Grief” was released on Tuesday morning. Now, in an interview with NPR Music, Earl says his label, Columbia, messed up the entire launch. (Read more here).

In 2013, Earl released his debut album Doris, one of the most anticipated Hip Hop albums of the year. Doris was critically acclaimed with perfect scores by The Guardian and LA Times and debuted at #1 on the Australian iTunes album charts, #23 on the ARIA chart and #5 on the Billboard Top 200.

Doris included big name features from the likes of fellow Odd Future members Tyler, The Creator and Frank Ocean; as well as RZA and The Neptunes.

I Don’t Like Shit, I Don’t Go Outside Tracklisting:
1. Huey
2. Mantra
3. Faucet
4. Grief
5. Off Top
6. Grown Ups feat. Dash
7. AM // Radio feat. Wiki
8. Inside
9. DNA feat. Na-kel
10. Wool feat. Vince Staples

Purchase (Digital)