Ciecmate Limbo

Described as an unofficial release, but more of an original album than a mixtape. Ciecmate’s presents his latest project, entitled Limbo.


Available now as a digital release, Ciecca’s didn’t jack any beats for this project, instead he went to work and crafted all new original works. Featuring the talents of Newsense, Bigfoot, Alex Jones, Mouf, Fraksha, Billy Bunks and Gutz, Limbo features 2 bonus joints that were made specifically for the release, a gang of original material previously unheard and four remix tracks.

This release was put together building into the lead up to his YANG & YIN EP series on wax. A manufacturing issue hit the pressing, which left Ciecmate in Limbo… along with his tracks. So here we are. You can purchase Limbo now by following the links below. 

Purchase  ||  Broken Tooth Entertainment