B Wise Drops Live AF ‘Risk It’ Video

B Wise has been on tour with Horrorshow around the country in the last couple of weeks showing off new songs from his debut EP ‘Semi Pro’. This brand new on-the-road video, we get a taste of what its like to drop a banger like party joint ‘Risk it’.

screenshot-2016-10-26-12-32-23

Hands in the sky, and smiles from ear-to-ear can be caught beaming from the crowd as B Wise and DJ Klasik bounce off each other.

With the final leg of the tour to go, and more big news coming soon, B Wise is wrapping up the year in style for miles. Buy the ‘Semi Pro’ EP here.

‘If You Know What I Mean’ Tour With B Wise and Omar Musa
Wed 12 Oct – Canberra – Transit Bar – Sold Out!
Thu 13 Oct – Wollongong – Uow Uni Bar – Sold Out!
Fri 14 Oct – Newcastle – Cambridge Hotel – Sold Out!
Sat 15 Oct – Sydney – Factory Theatre – Sold Out!
Thu 20 Oct – Hobart – Republic Bar
Fri 21 Oct – Melbourne – Howler – Sold Out!
Sat 22 Oct – Melbourne – Howler – Sold Out!
Sun 23 Oct – Adelaide – The Gov
Wed 26 Oct – Sorrento – Bar 120
Thu 27 Oct – Fremantle – Mojos – Sold Out!
Fri 28 Oct – Perth – Amplifier
Sat 29 Oct – Brisbane – The Zoo – Sold Out!
Sun 30 Oct – Sunshine Coast – Sol Bar

Get Tickets Here: www.horrorshow.com