Bryson Tiller Surprises Fans With The Digital Release Of True To Self

Award winning, multi-platinum selling, singer/songwriter Bryson Tiller has surprised fans with the digital release of his sophomore album, TRUE TO SELF, today via Trapsoul/RCA Records and Sony Music Entertainment Australia. TRUE TO SELF follows the success of his critically acclaimed debut, T R A P S O U L.

Bryson recently released ‘Somethin Tells Me,’ the official first single from the album, and ‘Get Mine’ feat. Young Thug. The reflective ‘Somethin Tells Me,’ written by Bryson and T-Minus and produced by T-Minus, is currently available at and all digital music providers.

With the release of TRUE TO SELF, Bryson Tiller continues to captivate fans following the success of his 2015 album, T R A P S O U L. Tiller’s debut album reached significant milestones, including RIAA Platinum certification with over 2.1 billion streams in the U.S. Album tracks ‘Don’t’ and ‘Exchange’ are certified Triple Platinum in the U.S. and Platinum and Gold in Australia. In the U.S., ‘Sorry Not Sorry’ is certified Platinum and ‘Rambo’ and ‘Overtime’ are certified Gold by the RIAA. Among his many accomplishments, Tiller was nominated for a GRAMMY (Best R&B Song for ‘Exchange’), won two BET Awards for Best New Artist and Best Male R&B/Pop Artist and has sold-out 47 shows on his T R A P S O U L tour in both the U.S. and Europe.

Bryson will return to the Staples Center to take the stage once again at the 2017 BET Experience concert on Friday, June 23rd where he will perform fan favorites from T R A P S O U L and soon to be favourites from TRUE TO SELF.

True to Self Tracklist
1 Rain On Me (Intro)
2 No Longer Friends
3 Don’t Get Too High
4 Blowing Smoke
5 We Both Know
6 You Got It
7 In Check
8 Self-Made
9 Run Me Dry
10 High Stakes
11 Rain Interlude
12 Teach Me a Lesson
13 Stay Blessed
14 Money Problems / Benz Truck
15 Set It Off
16 Nevermind This Interlude
17 Before You Judge
18 Somethin Tells Me
19 Always (Outro)

True To Self Available Now: