Rawthentic Records The Roster Album Launch

The Roster stays true to that old Melbourne soundscape painted by the influential crews and artists who held skills and originality before all else. Laden with proper production from Rawthentic favourites – Must Volkoff, Engineer, Brez, Vince Van Go & Sammy Scissors, the 12 track LP also features new names to the boards Koots on the title track posse cut, while Fluent Form makes his production debut with J.Mac on Half Full. Throw in heavy cuts and even a beat from the resident DJ Rellik and you have yourself The Rawthentic Roster. Check the Rawthentic Records crew as they bring their … Continue reading Rawthentic Records The Roster Album Launch

Never Settle – Writer’s Block

Writers Block is the debut album from emcee/ producer Never Settle of the DVS CREW. Originally completed in 2008 many of the tracks have been re-made or remixed for this 2013 release through Obese Distribution. The album is essentially a collection of the better songs that were recorded while he was still teaching him self how to produce beats and write versus. Most of the album is produced and preformed entirely by Never Settle except track 10, The Inner Strength which features a verse from fellow DVS Crew member Quick Smart and track 13, Numerous Grams which was produced by Musk. The album … Continue reading Never Settle – Writer’s Block