Loose Change free album

Sydney based hip hop crew, Loose Change release their debut album of laidback, infectious beats and honest, soul soaked raps.
Combine a beatmaker with a golden touch on the drum machine, two emcees with gifted flows and life-fuelled lyricism, and a DJ who brings it altogether live. This is Loose Change.
Emcees Rapaport and Ellesquire provide heartfelt lyrics with a sharp delivery. The raps are backed up by the sample-heavy P major production, with gritty drums, chopped up rhodes samples and moog-synth basslines. Cuts by Sam Z and some formidable guest verses by P Smurf, and the Loose Change sound is complete.
The album is now available for FREE download here. You can pick up individual tracks here.

Quick Bio.
Producer P major

A diverse and dedicated musician who regularly performs in jazz, African music, and experimental music events throughout the country. He has produced beats for the Tongue and 13th Son for their forthcoming albums.

Independently released his debut solo album in 2009 and received rotation on Triple J and FBi radio. He is the creator of innovative hip hop show “Sketch The Rhyme”, and plays in live band The Phonies. In 2006 he was runner up in the Australian Scribble Jam battle and recently won FBi radios Iron Lyricist Battle 2009

Has been tirelessly writing and honing his craft since 1998. His effortless flow, and soulful vocals combined with deft lyricism makes him one of the most exciting additions to the Sydney hip hop scene in years.

Track listing
1. Introduction
2. Survival of the Fattest (feat. P Smurf)
3. Murder the Track
4. Interlude 1
5. Call me
6. Suitable (feat. P Smurf)
7. Up the Shit (feat. P Smurf)
8. Look Around
9. Put us on
10. Those Days
11. Interlude 2
12. Fucked up (feat. P Smurf)
13. Cyber Lady
14. Good Times
15. Survival of the Fattest (Remix)

Survival of the Fattest (feat. P Smurf)