M-Phazes – Good Gracious Instrumentals & Acappellas – Out Now

Melbourne-based producer M-Phazes has released the instrumental version of his ARIA Award winning album Good Gracious. The album features the critically acclaimed production from the album, including instrumental versions of songs Goodbye Gravity, Where’s Elvis, For What It’s Worth and The Freak Show alongside selected acappellas.

The digital-only release is now available on iTunes and features a special bonus Bass Invaders remix of the track That’s What We On feat. Nine High.
M-Phazes will join Illy as they journey nationally for The Chase tour before heading to Austin, Texas to partake at this year’s SXSW Festival where M-Phazes will feature in showcases alongside industry heavyweights such as DJ Premier, J-Live & Statik Selektah.

Facebook || Twitter || Youtube || iTunes