Drapht – Bali Party Film Clip

It’s a huge week for Drapht. The local hip hop powerhouse’s album The Life of Riley has gone Gold, he has added a run of dates in NT and WA to his massive Party Party Party Tour and today he is premiering the video for his latest single ‘Bali Party’ right here on allaussie hip hop.

Drapht – The Party Party Party Tour:
With special guests Muph & Plutonic, Thundamentals and Layla & Dazastah.
Wednesday 14 September – Station Hotel, Thredbo, NSW
Thursday 15 September – Penrith Panthers, NSW
Friday 16 September – Enmore, Sydney, NSW (Licensed/All Ages)
Wednesday 21 September – Bluestone Ballarat, Vic
Thursday 22 September – Chelsea Heights Hotel, Vic
Friday 23 September – Palace Theatre, Melbourne, Vic
Saturday 24 September – Thearton Theatre, Adelaide, SA (Licensed/All Ages)
Sunday 25 September – Mildura Settlers Tavern, Vic
Thursday 28 September – The Discovery Nightclub, Darwin NT – NEW SHOW
Friday 30 September – The Roey, Broome WA – NEW SHOW
Sat 1 Oct – The Pier Hotel, Port Hedland, WA – NEW SHOW
Sat 2 Oct – The Mermaid Hotel, Dampier, WA – NEW SHOW
Thursday 6 October – Players, Mandurah, WA
Friday 7 October – Metro City, Perth, WA
Sunday 9 October – Prince of Wales, Bunbury, WA
Wednesday 12 October – Armidale Uni, NSW
Thursday 13 October – Coffs Ex-Sericeman’s Club, NSW
Friday 14 October – Yamba Bowling Club, NSW
Sunday 16 October – Sugarland Tavern, Bundaberg, QLD
Wednesday 19 October – Townsville Uni Club, QLD
Thursday 20 October – Andergrove Tavern, Mackay, QLD

Also appearing at Coaster September 17th, Sprung Festival 15th October and 600 Sounds 21st October. Thundamentals not appearing at Townsville Uni Club or Andergrove Tavern. Layla and Dazastah not appearing on Vic or SA shows. Tickets on sale NOW. For info go to the shows page on Drapht’s official site.

www.drapht.com  ||   Facebook  ||  Twitter