The Quickening Available Now!

Golden Era Records are proud to present The Funkoars 4th and most lethal album to date, THE QUICKENING! Featuring special guest appearances from Hilltop Hoods, Vents & K21 and guest production from Large Professor, Dazastah (Downsyde), Simplex & Debate.

With their first single Where I Am smashing the radio waves, The Quickening is a non-stop barrage of badness and the epitome of evil!

Order The Quickening now on iTunes
Order The Quickening now through JB HiFi

Track Listing
1. Fumes That Spell Doom
2. The Quickening
3. Where I Am
4. It’s All Good (Is Very Good)
5. All We Need
6. The Undeniable Third Shooter
7. The Assassination – Feat. Vents
8. Feel The Madness
9. WSDL? – Feat. DJ Ad-Fu
10. Law & Order
11. I Got This (I Got That) – Feat. K21
12. Being Vincent D’Onofrio
13. D Letter
14. Bodycount – Feat. Hilltop Hoods
15. Vamoose ||  Twitter  ||  Facebook