K21 – Single Minded Civilian Out Now!

Adelaide’s K21 introduces his highly anticipated debut LP Single Minded Civilian. The title track Won’t Stop produced by Mdusu has been well received amongst the hoards and is still available as a free download from K21′s website. The release of the single also coincided with the release of the official film clip by Capital Waste.  

Single Minded Civilian features a host of Australia’s finest emcees including Trials, Vents, Sesta, Brad Strut and more, also production from Sesta, Trials, Vampts and K21, plus you will also be treated to a host of murderous cuts from DJ’s Snair, adfu and PT

On Saturday May 19, K21 will launch his album Single Minded Civilian at the Rocket Bar feat. Claz and a heap of guest DJ’s. Pre sale tickets can be picked up at Clinic 116 and Da Klinic for $15. K21′s debut album Single Minded Civilian is available now you can get your copy here.

Track List:
01 – Single Minded Civilian – Produced by K21 & Cuts by DJ Snair
02 – Limitless – Cuts by PT, Produced by Trials
03 – Regardless feat. Vents – Produced by K21
04 – Won’t Stop
05 – Poison feat Realizm – Produced by Sesta
06 – Danger Music – Produced by & Cuts by Trials
07 – Fade To Dust feat. Brad Strut – Produced by Vampts, cuts by PT.08 – Wheels Still Turning – Produced by K21
09 – Dirty – Produced by K21
10 – More of the Moosty feat. Funkoars – Produced by K21, cuts by adfu
11 – Never feat. Joy Sparkes – Produced by K21, cut by PT
12 – Soylent Green feat. Trials – Produced by Trials

K21 Official  ||  Twitter  ||  Soundcloud  ||  Facebook