Uncomfortable Beats – Trinity

Uncomfortable Beats is a Melbourne based label that is dedicated to expanding and exposing the best in Australian beats culture to the rest of the world. This multi-headed beast is a record label, web blog, regular live music showcase, and even TV show. For over a year it has been a successful monthly residency showcasing the wealth of local talent in electronic and sample-based music. 


The new release is the album Trinity compilation 3, a solid addition to their discography. This release displays the bright future of the next generations local electronic music pioneers, with a powerful mix of glitched out beats from some of the finest underground producers from around Australia.

1. Master Of Ribongia – Antimatter
2. Boss Mode – Get Shwilly
3. Able8 – Street Talk
4. Rachel Haircut – Flower Cap
5. Ghostsoul – Caught In The Unreal
6.  Hooves & L-Que – Shadows
7. Run For Your Life – Burple Haze
8. Kit Pop – Clouded

Purchase  ||  Uncomfortable Beats  ||  Beatport