Uncomfortable Beats – Technology Box

Melbourne based label Uncomfortable Beats presents Technology Box, the fourth release in a series of popular Australian Beats compilations. The 11 track album showcases a diverse range of styles, that maintains an off-beat electronic edge floating somewhere in between the dance-floor and the lounge chair.


Technology Box features a host of producers from around the country including Roleo, Able8, Master Of Ribongia and many many more. You can check out the full track list below. Technology Box is available now through Beatport, you can pick it up here.

Track Listing:
01. Prequel – Good Girl Stoned
02. Roleo – Boss pt.2
03. Aneurythm – Reel Talk0
4. Master Of Ribongia – Dub A Tear Off Your Face
05. Able8 – Playing With Fire
06. Amin Payne – Space Cadillac
07. Ghostsoul – Mind In The Machine
08. Prier – Book Of Right On
09. Ghost – Kreeeaten
10. Stinkwood – Coca in the Ether
11. Juxtpose – Sufi Glo Sticks

Uncomfortable Beats  ||  Twitter  ||  Facebook  ||  Beatport