Big T – Hole In The Head

After having a long space of time in the underground Australian Hip Hop scene, Big T has been out of the game for a little while. Rawlab Entertainment are proud to bring you the Hole In The Head Mixtape (Soundtrack to the End of the World).

BIt T Hole In The Head Mixtape

A mix of old/new/unheard material from Big T, mixed together by DJ Rellik. Features production from Cam Bluff, Wolverine, Mr Boomkat, Zetes, Troy K and more with emcees Mark Deez, Zetes, Gzutek, Grinny and Mitus.

1. Hole In The Head Intro
2. No Church In The Wind – Feat. Grinny and Gzutek
3. Follow The System (Prod. Cam Bluff)
4. Track Stomping (Prod. Wolverine)
5. Yesterday – Feat. Grinny (Prod. Mr Boomkat)
6. In My Dreams
7. Devils Lung – Feat. Gzutek
8. Flip On ByStanders
9. The Moama Back and Forth – Feat. Mitus (Prod. Cam Bluff)
10. Daniel Laruso
11. Where We Been – Feat. Mark Deez
12. Foul Play Feat. Zetes and Secondhand DJs (Prod. Zetes)
13. Money In The Briefcase Feat. Gzutek (Prod. Gzutek) [Bonus Track]

Bandcamp  ||  Facebook  ||  Official