P-Money – Gratitude

With the release of his highly anticipated new album Gratitude a month away, P-Money has revealed the album artwork and track listing, also announcing an all-star line-up of featured artists. Having recently signed a deal with Duck Down Music US, P-Money has made use of his label mates with Talib Kweli, Buckshot and Skyzoo all making an appearance on the album.

P-Money Gratitude

You can also expect to hear from Havoc (of Mobb Deep), Freddie Gibbs, M.O.P., Fashawn, Roc Marciano, Nicole Wray, Jamall Bufford (formerly Buff1), STS, Monsta G, Blaison Maven and Pac Div. Bringing it back to God’s own, the album also features the best in local talent including revered hip-hop outfit @peace and soulful songstress Aaradhna.

Aaradhna’s latest, critically acclaimed album Treble & Reverb was produced by P-Money and includes the #1 platinum single Wake Up, is nominated for five accolades at the 2013 Pacific Music Awards and is also a finalist for the Taite Music Prize.

In the lead up to the May 17 album drop, P-Money has been releasing some of the album’s tracks for free on his website as a way to show gratitude to his fans, clocking up a huge 65,000 downloads across the globe. Gratitude will be available in-stores and online from May 17, with Australasian tour dates to be announced shortly.

1) Gratitude Intro
2) Welcome to America feat. Skyzoo & Havoc
3) The Hardest Feat. M.O.P
4) Break It Down Feat. Freddie Gibbs & Fashawn
5) 11th Break
6) Celebration Flow Feat. Aaradhna & Talib Kweli
7) Reminisce Feat. Blaison Maven
8) Silver Beat
9) Say It Again Feat. Monsta G & Pac Div
10) Killuminati Feat. Buckshot
11) Honey Feat. Nicole Wray & Jamall Bufford
12) My Baby Feat. STS & Nicole Wray
13) I Know Interlude
14) The Professional Feat. Roc Marciano
15) Finding God Feat. @Peace

Official  ||  Facebook  ||  Twitter  ||  Duck Down Music