Freddie Gibbs – ESGN

One of the most proficient gangster rappers in today’s game, Freddie Gibbs’ upcoming album ESGN leaked a few days ago after someone hacked into the computers of the project’s distributor, Empire, while they were migrating servers to a securer network.


ESGN was originally slated for a July 9th release. To combat the leak, Freddie Gibbs has released the album early, both as a streaming preview and an iTunes download. The new LP ESGN (Evil Seeds Grow Naturally) features a whole host of new material, with guests including Jay Rock, G-Wiz and Daz Dilinger. ESGN marks Gibbs’ first official solo album release since 2011′s The Lord Giveth, The Lord Taketh Away.

01 Lil Sodi
02 The Real G Money
03 Came Up
04 Hundred Thousand [ft. Hit Skrewface and G-Wiz]
05 D.O.A.
06 Lay It Down
07 Seen a Man Die [ft. Lil Sodi]
08 Have U Seen Her [ft. Hit Skrewface]
09 Eastside Moonwalker
10 F.A.M.E. [ft. Daz Dillinger and Spice 1]
11 Paper
12 One Eighty Seven [ft. Problem]
13 The Color Purple
14 Certified Live [ft. Jay Rock]
15 Backwoods [ft. D-Edge]
16 Dope In My Styrofoam [ft. G-Wiz and GI Fleezy]
17 9mm [ft. G-Wiz and GI Fleezy]
18 Lose Control
19 Freddie Soprano

Purchase  ||  Twitter  ||  Official