Rob Delirious – ThrowBack

Rob Delirious is a 24 year old emcee and singer from hailing from Perth Western Australia. ThrowBacks, a free online mixtape featuring production by Chu, Vanilla, and dEEb. Standout tracks include Shame and Inspired and Don’t Wanna Know Ya.

ThrowBacks is available as a ‘Name Your Price’ download, you can pick up the tape here.

Track listing:
1. Don’t Wanna Know Ya
2. Inspired feat. S.O.X & Wallah (prod. Rubba Band Beat Makers)
3. Playing Cards (Freeverse)
4. Shame (prod. Chu)
5. Late Night Jazz Sh*t
6. Negatives Into Positives (pt.1)
7. Negatives Into Positives (pt.2)(prod. dEEB)
8. Way Back (Bonus Track)

Bandcamp  ||  Facebook  ||  Twitter