Vursafied State Of Silence

State Of Silence is the self produced debut E.P. from Sydney based artist Vursafied.


Vursafied State Of Silence EP features A-BINNIE, Savilian, Ivan Ooze and Kaytee Jayne. The official music video for the track Until The Day We Die feat. A-BINNIE has just been released, you can check that out below. The video was filmed and edited by Joseph Parma aka Joe Ninety.

You can catch Vursafied performing live tomorrow night, Friday January 10th at Hand That MC A Mic 3, which is held at The Brighton Up Bar in Darlinghurst. The event will be hosted by deciBel and features Electric Elements, Koolta, Sleepwalkers, Nhostic, & DJ Riley JM-316. Also performing on the night is Pyne, Wooncrew, Jinz, Ennisey & Casa. You can get tickets by following the link here

Vursafied – State Of Silence is out now for free download. Grab it now!” /]

Download  ||  Twitter  ||  Facebook  ||  Tickets