Selekt Few MD

Selekt Few are a hip hop trio from the south side of Perth who have been working together since early 2009. We are happy to introducing their debut album MD, which is available now. 

selekt few

MC Shareef and Producer / MC Percuss (aka Ruxton) made their first mark on the scene with their song Words that appeared on the Australian Hip Hop Supports CanTeen album in released in 2011. Now joined by new member DJ Tek, you can catch Selekt Few launching their album, May 16th at Mojos Bar, North Fremantle. The night will feature live performances from Wisdom2th, FG, Paradox and Jamahl Ryder. You can also purchase a ticket/CD combo, by following the links below. Cover artwork by RLSM (Sam Shields). Colour, design & layout by Damian Ots for Inkandescent Design.

MD Tracklisting: 
1. Rights & Responsibilities feat. MD & Charley Caruso
2. Pretty Woman feat. FG & Callum Presbury
3. Tired
4. One of Those Days
5. Spatters
6. Hacker Mentality
7. Words (2013)
8. One of Those Days (Paradox Remix)
9. Hacker Mentality (Lenny Rudeberg Remix)

Purchase  ||  Facebook  ||  Official  ||  Twitter