50 Cent Animal Ambition Out Now

World-renowned Grammy winning rapper, 50 Cent, has premiered one video clip per week in the lead-up to the release of his highly anticipated fifth studio album, Animal Ambition, which is out now in Australia. The video clips, including the single “Smoke” featuring Trey Songz and produced by Dr Dre, have featured on sites across the world. All video clips, including this week’s release “Twisted”, can be viewed here.

animal ambition 50 centThe 11 track album features guest appearances from the likes of Trey Songz (“Smoke”), Yo Gotti (“Don’t Worry Bout It”), Jadakiss (“Irregular Heartbeat”), Prodigy and Styles P (“Chase The Paper”) and more.

“This album is prosperity. It’s the positive and negative effects of prosperity,” 50 told Billboard. “You will constantly go, ‘Wow, I know why you said that right there.’ You get an effect of prosperity in each song; even the celebrations, which are inspired by things going on the right way.”

The deluxe version of Animal Ambition includes an additional DVD featuring all the music videos released week by week in the lead up to album release. Three additional tracks also feature on the deluxe version including Flip On You, a collaboration with TDE’s SchoolBoy Q. You can pick up the album here

Track listing:
01. Hold On
02. Don’t Worry Bout It (Feat. Yo Gotti)
03. Animal Ambition
04. Pilot
05. Smoke (Feat. Trey Songz)
06. Everytime I Come Around (Feat. Kidd Kidd)
07. Irregular Heartbeat (Feat. Jadakiss & Kidd Kidd)
08. I’m A Hustler
09. Twisted (Feat. Mr. Probz)
10. Winners Circle (Feat. Guordan Banks)
11. Chase The Paper (Feat. Prodigy, Kidd Kidd & Styles P)
Additional bonus track on deluxe album
12. The Funeral
13.You Know
13. Flip on You (Feat. SchoolBoy Q)

For more information on 50 Cent, please visit: www.50cent.com