Miracle Mainland Album Stream – Exclusively on Rdio

Sydney based emerging artist/producer, Miracle, will be exclusively streaming his much anticipated debut album, Mainland on Rdio from July 4th. Produced by ARIA Award winner, Stylaz Fuego, and co-produced by Nic Martin, Mainland showcases Miracle’s exceptional blend of hip-hop, alternative beats and progressive sounds.


A truly unique and personal album, Mainland was inspired by Miracle’s own life journey and features a compilation of stories, feelings and personal experiences. His tale is one that has inspired Australia’s youth who have flocked to shows across the nation where Miracle has supported the likes of A$AP Rocky, Childish Gambino and Tyga.

The 8 track album includes lead single Endless Summer, and features appearances from Kim Cesarion, Allday, Little Nikki, Jakubi and Youngblood Hawke. Miracle, born Samson Andah, is excited for Rdio users to experience Mainland ahead of its official launch.


“I am really excited that Rdio is supporting me with the release of my debut album Mainland, which is available to pre-stream exclusively on Rdio from July 4th. This album is a compilation of stories, feelings and personal experiences of my life’s journey so far. I hope everyone enjoys it!” – Miracle

The exclusive stream of the album begins with Rdio today. To follow Miracle on Rdio and discover what he is listening to visit http://www.rdio.com/people/miracleisiller/ or simply head to http://www.rdio.com to gain access to a stellar catalogue of over 25million songs.

Miracle is currently on a massive 19-date Endless Summer tour. Be sure to check out the talented rapper when he comes to a stage near you 

Track listing: 
1. Lost Boy
2. Never Gets Old
3. Learning Feat. Allday & Nat Dunn
4. Endless Summer featuring Youngblood Hawke
5. Django
6. Been Good featuring Kim Cesarion
7. Rain Dance featuring Little Nikki
8. Nintendo featuring Jakubi

Pre-Order  ||  Rdio  ||  Miracle