Hilltop Hoods The Cold Night Sky (Remix EP)

The almighty Hilltop Hoods have just released a brand new Remix EP titled The Cold Night Sky. The EP Features remixes from Suffa, Trails and also JayteeHazard. 


With 5 tracks re-imagined, including the previously released Rumble, Young Man, Rumble feat. Dan Sultan, The Art Of The Handshake, Pyramid Building, Live & Let Go, and of course Cosby Sweater. The release also features Dan Sultan, Maverick Sabre, Brother Ali, K21 and of course the Thundamentals. You can grab a free download of the EP by following the links in the player below.