Kimence Collective Flow

Adelaide MC/Engineer Kimence has been a familiar face amongst the Adelaide hip hop scene for over a decade. With a fierce determination and passion for creation she has spent this time building a home studio and expanding her skills to include recording for herself and others.


With a focus on bringing a unique vibe to the stage Kimence has supported artists including Rugged Man, Masta Ace, La coka Nostra, Terra Firma, Spice 1, Sky high and most recently Fat Joe on his Australian tour.

This new album shows a variety of flavour and is a collaboration project that is unique, displaying some of South Australia’s finest artists. 

Collective Flow is a 12 Track album featuring production by Simplex, Trials, The Bookies and more. Purchase here. See full track listing and features below:

1: Intro
2: Beautiful Life ft Cate Dyer
3: Step To This ft Vents
4: Reinvented ft Social Change, Mnops & Alerts
5: Want More ft Alerts
6: The Rush ft Cate Dyer
7: Headphones in the Rain ft Til The Break
8: Day in Day Out ft Simplex
9: Back When ft Til The Break & Rady Duff
10: Raise Up
11: 48 Bars – Outro
12: 9: Back When ft Til The Break & Rady Duff (Remix)