B Wise Shares Introspective Banger No Questions

Late nights, early mornings; studio life is far from a 9-5 for B Wise. It’s the only life he’s known for the past few months readying his Elefant Traks debut project, the Semi Pro EP.

ACE154-B-Wise-Semi-Pro-EP_1500

The EP is a descriptor of his past, present and what’s next for this talented MC. Solely produced and mixed by frequent collaborator Dopamine, the beats are progressive, vibey and Wise is lyrically on his A-game.

The first taste of the EP is ‘No Questions’, a hard hitting introspective joint on which Wise reflects those moments in his life that made all this shit happen. He is honest, direct and possesses a level of story-telling skill beyond his years.

The rest of 2016 is looking extremely busy for B Wise; In addition to dropping the Semi Pro EP, he’ll be showcasing at Big Sound in September, supporting Horrorshow nationally throughout October and then a run of headline shows in December to close the year out. As B Wise says “Look where we are, look where we’re going, man look where we came from”.

#ICYMI – B Wise is on tour with Horrorshow this October on the ’If You Know What I Mean’ Tour – See the full dates below.

Wed 12 Oct – Canberra – Transit Bar
Thu 13 Oct – Wollongong – Uow Uni Bar
Fri 14 Oct – Newcastle – Cambridge Hotel
Sat 15 Oct – Sydney – Factory Theatre
Thu 20 Oct – Hobart – Republic Bar
Fri 21 Oct – Melbourne – Howler – Sold Out
Sat 22 – Melbourne – Howler
Sun 23 Oct – Adelaide – The Gov
Thu 27 Oct – Fremantle – Mojos
Fri 28 Oct – Perth – Amplifiersat
Sat 29 Oct – Brisbane – Triffid
Sun 30 Oct – Sunshine Coast – Sol Bar

‘Semi-Pro’ drops on September 23rd through Elefant Traks / Inertia.