Maundz – Mr Nobody Album Sampler

Here it is people, an 8 track preview taken from the upcoming Maundz album Mr Nobody. The full album will be 17 tracks deep, so this is just a snippet of what to expect. Mr Nobody will drop May 7 and it will surely make a splash. Make sure you hold on to something when you hear the sampler or you may be blown away!
We dropped the link for the free download of the track No Concern, if you missed that you can pick it up direct here.

Alongside Maundz, guests include Verbal Kent (US), Shawn Lov (US), Fluent Form, Briggs and long time associate Deece.
Featuring producers
Vanderslice (US) and Wizard of the UKJ Squared, Methodz, WIK, B Wiv and Rob Shaker.

Maundz – Mr Nobody Album Sampler (8 tracks, full album 17 tracks) – May 7

*Above is a pic of a 7″ Maundz dropped on DoubleBeef back in 2005.