Kadyelle – Earthworthy LP

Female emcee Kadyelle is set to release her highly anticipated album Earthworthy. The album has been described as 16 tracks of mutual masturbation……. featuring Thorts, Esvee, Class A, JP, Morgan Macmanus, Nikkita, Lady Lash, G-Force & Butler Yeats. Production by Proph1, Xcise and Crytearia.

This is what Kadyelle had to say about the Earthworthy LP release:

My LP “Earthworthy” is out in March/April 2010 and I am currently taking orders from those kind enough to help us fund the process.
It features some tasty raps from Thorts, Esvee, JP, Class A, Nikkita, Lady Lash, G-Force, Butler Yeats and Morgan Macmanus. Production is by Proph1, Crytearia and Xcise. The album also has two film clips associated, ‘Anybody Like Me’ and ‘Diluted Shadows feat. Thorts’, both filmed and directed by Amaneal. Both clips feature on the WA released DVD “Unsigned Hype”, which is put out by ummm CTV Australia I think and should be out late this year. Features some WA folks… Thorts, Dyvers, Hunter and others.

Distro is yet to be announced but you can purchase the CD for $10 by emailing kadyelle@live.com.au

1. Earthworthy
2. Diluted Shadows ft. Thorts
3. Anybody Like Me
4. Lonely ft. G Force
5. I’m Gone
6. Undergrowth ft. JP & Esvee
7. A Good Life
8. Lie to Me ft. Morgan Macmanus
9. Boredom & Laziness
10. A Good Man ft. Lady Lash, Class A & Nikkita
11. Seven
12. Biding Time ft. Butler Yeats
13. Your Eyes Reveal
14. Solitude ft. Thorts
15. And So We Pray
16. Palms to Horizon

Kadyelle has also released 3 songs off the album for free download (320kbs MP3s) here. If you like it, make sure you pick it up.