360 – Stand The Fuck Up (Download)

As an expression of 360’s gratitude, here’s a link to his latest (absolutely free) mixtape – the long awaited sequel to Please Be Seated 1 & 2. It’s called Stand The F**k Up. It features some of hjs favourite Australian emcees including Illy, Justice, GMC, Vegas Aces, Prime, Infinite and Tys, plus flipped versions of some of his favourite tracks at the moment. He thinks you’re going to love it.

In return, hey only asks one thing – that you pre-order his album Falling & Flying! The response so far has been amazing, but in order to really achieve his dream of hitting that #1 spot in the first week of release, he needs more of you to cop the pre-order.

Track List:
1. 360 x Ratatat – Intro.mp3
2. 360 x Fleet Foxes – No Matter What I Do
3. 360 Ft Prime x Frank Ocean – Swim Good
4. 360 Ft Bam Bam x Skrillex – Died This Way
5. 360 Ft Justice & GMC x lupe fiasco – Words I Never Said
6. 360 x lil wayne – elbow on my dick (SKIT)
7. 360 Ft Infinite x Katy b – Crossover
8. 360 x James Blake – Falling
9. 360 Ft Tys x Nero – Me & You
10. 360 Ft Illy x kanye west – Power
11. Vegas Aces Ft 360 X X Gotye – Hearts A Mess

DOWNLOAD  ||  Twitter  || 360music.com.au