Everyday – Death From Above 7″ Vinyl

Off the back of his recently released album Equality, Adelaide emcee Everyday is releasing a 7″ to coincide with the album launch that was held on Saturday night at the Butterthief ButterJam, Light Hotel Adelaide. The 7″ features album tracks Death From Above featuring Tomorrow and Realizm (produced by Realizm) on the A Side, and Rise and Fall In HD (The Undead) featuring DJ Snair (produced by Mat Rafle) on the flip.


The 7″ release is pressed on clear vinyl with colour poster wrap and cardboard sleeve and was available at the Taylor Made Tactix, Matchless Gift and Everyday triple launch held on Saturday May 18. Remaining copies will be available through the Butterthief online store. Equality is Everyday’s recently released 14 track full length debut album featuring production and guest verses by K21, Realizm, Mat Rafle, Koolta, Tomorrow and up coming producer Manic, with scratches by DJ Snair.

In the wake of his first release in 2012 Occupy All Beats with brother Tomorrow, Everyday returned quick with his follow up solo LP Equality. WIth the lead single and video Til Lamb Become Lion produced by Realizm setting the tone, Everyday is already back with the 7″ featuring two of his favourite joints from the album.

Everyday is an Adelaide MC with a passion for music across the board. Shedding light on the big issues and current state of affairs he naturally gravitates towards positive subject matter. As the name suggests Equality is an album that promotes equal rights, Indigenous parity, and unification whilst exposing political agendas, conspiracies and power tactics.


Close to home and not afraid to speak the truth, Equality offers a diverse selection of cinematic hard-hitting beats with Everyday spitting topic driven raps reminding us of the importance of equality, everyday. Everyday Equality is now available through Butterthief, iTunes and select music stores, and the 7″ will be available exclusively on the Butterthief online store and the Tomorrow&Everyday Bandcamp.

Side A – Death From Above – Prod. Realizm feat. Tomorrow & Realizm
Side B – Rise And Fall In HD (The Undead) – Prod. Mat Rafle Cuts DJ Snair.

For more information visit everydayequality.com and subscribe to the newsletter at butterthief.com.au.

Purchase  ||  iTunes  ||  Bandcamp  ||  Soundcloud