Jp – The Road To Arkham

Jp presents his brand new album, The Road to Arkham and will be released on September 1st. Jp has been working on this album for about 12 months with  J.Waters, who has produced 80% of the album, the other two tracks were produced by Dazed from Overstand and James Thompson from The High Society.

Jp road to arkham

The Road To Arkham features. One Sixth, Majestic Gage, Full Spectrum, Hyina Mufasa and is available for pre-order now, by following the link here. Jp performed live at Laundry Bar Fitzroy, VIC over the weekend.

1. Green Eyes w/ Hyina Mufasa
2. I Icarus
3. Whisky Ghost
4. Insane w/ Majestic Gage + One Sixth
5. Dying Early w/ Hyina Mufasa + Full Spectrum
6. Swamp Thing w/ DJ ELEV8
7. Intermission w/ The Backpack Assassins
8. Violet w/ Crystal Mercy
9. The Killing Joke
10. Run Deep

Purchase  ||  Facebook  ||  Twitter