Coven Of The Incognito Natural Selection out now

Adelaide based Hip Hop artists Realizm & Everyday have joined forces in a full length collaborative effort titled Natural Forces under the collective name Coven Of The Incognito.


The two artists have featured together previously on the solo debut by Everyday titled Equality and the two have since worked together by releasing the Eyes Never Close/Money Trees Split 7″ Vinyl. This will mark the first time they have worked on an album together.

Natural Selection is a 12 track release which sees Realizm holding down production as well as mixing, with guest verses by K21, Matchless Gift, Sinks, Castro The Savage and Rezadent, Sinks also assisting with some guest production.

Enlisting the help of Kieran Ellis-Jones from Arcade Photo, the duo have recently released two videos lifted from Natural Selection the first single being Pave The Sky and the second promo single Game SevenCoven Of The Incognito, Natural Selection is out now on CD through Butterthief and select music retailers, and digitally through iTunes.

1. Bring It On
2. Pave The Sky

3. Ritual Of The Serpent Feat Sinks
4. Blind Feat Matchless Gift
5. Ghost Train
6. Power
7. Pigeon Held
8. Eyes Never Close (Remix) Feat K21 & Rezadent
9. Game Seven
10. Wiccanology
11. Muerte Desde El Mas Alla feat. Castro The Savage
12. Wings In The Night

Official  ||  Bandcamp  ||  iTunes