TZU guest program rage


Catch the lads from TZU hooking us up with a killer playlist this weekend. Tune in from 10am – 11am Saturday morning for an hour long taste of what’s to come, with the full guest programming from 11.45pm Saturday night, ABC1. Check below for the allaussie hip hop version or for a full program rundown go to the rage website here.

ILLZILLA Cut Feet (Shock)

KID KOALA Fender Bender (Creative Vibes)

TZU Dam Busters (Liberation)
TZU Wild Stylee (Independent)
TZU She Gets Up (Liberation)
TZU In Front Of Me (Liberation)
TZU Computer Love (Liberation)
TZU Mondays (Liberation)
SOUND UNLIMITED POSSE Kickin’ To The Underground (Sony)
DEF WISH CAST A.U.S.T. (Mushroom)

KOOLISM Koolism Is (Independent)
1200 TECHNIQUES Where Ur At (Sony)
N’FA Cause An Effect (Inertia)
DJ PERIL It’s About To Blow (Warner)
BRETHREN Intercepta (Independent)
JUMBLEDAT Momentus (Independent)
CURSE OV DIALECT Bury Me Slowly (Independent)

BROTHABLACK Are You With Me Out There! (Obese Records)
GOOD BUDDHA Ultrasound (Independent)
DIAFRIX In Tha Place (Independent)
RESIN DOGS Say Yeah (Independent)
PEZ featuring 360 & HAILEY CRAMER The Festival Song (Inertia)
MAYA JUPITER featuring CAMIELLE Move (Creative Vibes)
HERMITUDE Music From Your Mind (Elefant Traks)

PEGZ Back Then (Obese Records)
HILLTOP HOODS The Nosebleed Section (Obese Records)
UNKLE HO Big Bad Rag (Independent)
BLISS ‘N ESO Up Jumped The Boogie (Liberation)
HYJAK ‘N’ TORCHA featuring MC KYE Corrected (Obese Records)
DOWNSYDE Les Fortunate (Obese Records)
ANECDOTE Ahead Of My Time (Independent)
LOW BUDGET Tailor Made (Independent)

LAZY GREY & KEN OATH Have A Beer (Independent)
MISTA SAVONA Blaze The Fire (Elefant Traks)
BIAS B Been There Done That (Obese Records)
VENTS Love Song (Obese Records)
MUPHIN A Better Man (Obese Records)
PLUTONIC LAB featuring KYE Character Assassination (Obese Records)
SPIT SYNDICATE Here Today, Gone Tomorrow (Obese Records)
JUSTICE & KAOS Turn It On (Warner)

BLUEJUICE Vitriol (Independent)
TRUE LIVE Keep Myself Awake (Shock)
KATALYST All You’ve Got (Independent)
DRAPHT The Music (Obese Records)
PHRASE Clockwork (Universal)
ASTRONOMY CLASS featuring VIDA SUNSHYNE & KWEEN G Where You At? (Elefant Traks)
THE TONGUE featuring DUDLEY PERKINS Animal Crackers (Elefant Traks)
URTHBOY We Get Around (Elefant Traks)
SNOB SCRILLA There You Go Again (Ivy League)

FUNKOARS Black Sally (Shogun)
THE HERD 2020 (Elefant Traks)