Peeps – Waiting To Die

South Australian MC Peeps has just released his latest in Waiting To Die. This album was written, performed, recorded, mixed & mastered in the space of three weeks due to a big change in Peeps‘ life.


It’s a very personal and in-depth look into his personal life with production from his good friend Vampts. Waiting To Die features Vents, Tornts, Flowz and of course fellow Gravity Pond members Remz and Vampts. The official video clip for the track 168 Hours, which is lifted from Waiting To Die was released last month. The clip is shot & edited by Ryan Atyeo, you can check that out below.

You can pick up Waiting To Die as a ‘name your price’ download here.

1. Waiting To Die feat Flowz
2. Perfectly Sane
3. Burn It Down feat Tornts & Vampts
4. The Razz feat Vents & Remz
5. 168 Hours

Purchase  ||  Facebook  ||  Instagram